Minister of Economy and Industrial Infrastructures of RA

Levon Grigoryan

Phone: (374 47) 10-01-00, e-mail    minister@armei.am

 

Deputy Minister

Tigran Torosyan

Phone(+374 47) 94-87-00, e-mail    deputy_m@armei.am 

 

Deputy Minister

Armen Tovmasyan

Phone(+374 47) 94-98-33, e-mail  a_tovmasyan@armei.am  

 

Deputy Minister

Gagik Martirosyan

Phone(+374 47) 97-57-02, e-mail g_martirosyan@armei.am

 

Chief of Staff

Eduard Vardanyan

Phone (+374 47) 97-07-22 e-mail    headstaff@armei.am

 

 

STRUCTURAL SUNDIVISIONS

 

Department of Economic Development

Head of Department Bella Petrosyan

Phone (+374 47) 97-07-61 e-mail    development@armei.am

 

Department of Business and Investment Environment

Head of Department Kristina Balayan

Phone (+374 47) 94-29-53 e-mail    investment@armei.am

 

Department of Quality Infrastructures

Head of Department Tigran Najaryan

Phone (+374 47) 94-29-53 e-mail    quality@armei.am

 

Department of Transport

Head of Department Arayik Poghosyan

Phone (+374 47) 94-84-35 e-mail    transport@armei.am

 

Department of Energy

Phone (+374 47) 97-77-91 e-mail    energy@armei.am

 

Staff Management Department

Head of Department  Hasmik Grigoryan

Phone (+374 47) 94-98- 34 e-mail    secretary@armei.am

 

Legal Department

Head of Department 

Phone (+374 47) 94-98-33 e-mail     legal@armei.am

 

 

Telecommunication and Information Technologies Department

Head of Department Karen Grigoryan

Phone (+374 47) 97-52-88  e-mail    IT@armei.am

 

Civil Aviation Department

Head of Department Samvel Tavadyan

Phone (+374 47) 97-07-62 e-mail    aviation@armei.am

 

Department of Finance and Accounting

Head of Department Narek Hakobyan

Phone (+374 47)   e-mail    finance@armei.am

 

SEPARATED Subdivisions

 

Energy State Administration

Head of Administration Karen Baghdasaryan

Phone (+374 47) 95-24-82 e-mail    energyadmin@armei.am

 

Republican Agency of Telecommunication

Head of Agency Sanasar Baghdasaryan

Phone (+374 47) 97-35-11 e-mail    agensy@armei.am

 

State Administration of the Market and the Protection of Consumers Rights

Head of Administration Gagik Narimanyan

Phone (+374 47) 95-10-04 e-mail    market@armei.am

 

NKR Transport Administration

Head of Administration Vardan Beglaryan

Phone (+374 47) 95-03-49 e-mail    transportadmin@armei.am